Mr. Frederick Ofume and Mr. Francis Ebonka sworn in as chairmen

Mr. Frederick
Ofume (PDP, 15,175 votes) Ika South LGA and Mr. Francis Ebonka (PDP, 52,116 votes) Ika North East LGA have
been sworn in as Chairmen on Monday 27th 2014.

comes after the Local Government election on Saturday 25th of August
in which PDP won all the local Government areas that participated in the

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.